Step 1. Start on the Settings section and scroll down to Members.

Step 2. Click the pencil icon to open the Edit Members page.

Step 3. Click the icon to the right of the user you would like to edit/delete

From here, you can now delete or view details and edit the user.

Did this answer your question?